Board of Education


From left: Tammy Hooten, Sheri Noyes, Josiah Forkner, Superintendent Haukeness, Jack Schuenemeyer, Brian Balfour, Sherri Wright, and Kara Suckla  

Meet your Board of Education Directors 

Sherri Wright - President

Sheri Noyes - Vice President

Tammy Hooten - Treasurer

Kara Suckla - Secretary

Dr. John Schuenemeyer - Director

Regina Lopez-Whiteskunk - Director District D

Vacant - Director District A

Board of Education Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

400 North Elm Street, Cortez, Colorado     7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise posted under Board Agenda)

                   June 12                   

August 21

September 18

October 16

October 23 IPP Meeting

November 13

December 18  

January 15

February 19

March 19

April 16

May 21

June 18


Director District Maps

Revised Close-up

Revised Full Map