Lori Haukeness Superintendent

970-565-7282 x 1115 lhaukeness@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Jeanette Allen  Director of Curriculum and Instruction 

970-565-7282 x 1131 jallen@cortez.k12.co.us 

 

Carol Mehesy  Director of Administration and Innovation

970-565-7282 x 1127 cmehesy@cortez.k12.co.us 

 

Deb Kennedy Data & Assessment Coordinator

970-565-7282 x 1117 dkennedy@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Trina Lee English Language Acquisition Coordinator

970-565- 7282 x 1129 tlee@cortez.kl2.co.us

 

Mark Knox Technology Director

 970-565-7282 x 1101 mknox@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Phyllis J. Lockhart Grants Fiscal Manager

970-565-7282 x 1130 plockhart@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Jessica Sprague Administrative Assistant

970-565-7282 x 1132 jsprague@cortez.k12.co.us