Forgot Password?  
Montezuma-Cortez School District Re-1 ::

Lori Haukeness Assistant Superintendent

970-565-7282 x 1127 lhaukeness@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Jeanette Allen  Director of Curriculum

970-565-7282 x 1131 jallen@cortez.k12.co.us 


Deb Kennedy Data & Assessment Coordinator

970-565-7282 x 1117 dkennedy@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Trina Lee English Language Acquisition Coordinator

970-565- 7282 x 1129 kgerlach@cortez.kl2.co.us


Donna Richards District Reading Intervention Coordinator

970-565-7282 x 1116 drichards@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Mark Mishou Gifted & Talented Coordinator

970-565-7282 x 1145 mmishou@cortez.k12.co.us


Jacqueline Boyer   21st Century Community Learning Center Director

970-799-6141  jboyer@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Mark Knox Technology Director

 970-565-7282 x 1101 mknox@cortez.k12.co.us


Phyllis J. Lockhart Grants Fiscal Manager

970-565-7282 x 1130 plockhart@cortez.k12.co.us

 

Faedra Grubbs Administrative Assistant

970-565-7282 x 1132 fgrubbs@cortez.k12.co.us