December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-03 (Tue) Winter Concert [Manaugh Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-12-11 (Wed) Cortez Field trip opportunities discussion [Manaugh Elementary] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Cortez Field trip opportunities discussion [Manaugh Elementary] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break - No school [Manaugh Elementary]