skip to main content

School Assessment Coordinators (SAC)

School Name SAC Phone E-mail
Kemper Marcos Michel 970-565-3737 mmichel@cortez.k12.co.us
Lewis-Arriola/Pleasant View Dan Porter 970-882-4494 dporter@cortez.k12.co.us
Manaugh Whitney Stewart
970-565-7691 wstewart@cortez.k12.co.us
Mesa Robert Laymon 970-565-3858 rlaymon@cortez.k12.co.us
Cortez Middle School Carrie Schneider 970-565-7824 cschneider@cortez.k12.co.us
Montezuma Cortez High School Dave Robinson 970-565-3722 drobinson@cortez.k12.co.us
Battle Rock Charter School Justin Bayles 970-565-3237 jbayles@cortez.k12.co.us
Southwest Open School Rebecca Gostlin 970-565-1150 rgostlin@cortez.k12.co.us

 

400 North Elm Street | Cortez, CO 81321 | Phone: 970.565.7522