Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Kemper Elementary School Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

KEMPER
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

620 E Montezuma Ave
Cortez, Colorado 81321
(970) 565-3737