Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

MC Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2020 Jan 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Wednesday

MC Middle School

No School - Holiday Break

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

MC Middle School

Tutoring in Room 300

Wednesday, January 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Thursday

MC Middle School

No School - Holiday Break

Thursday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Friday

MC Middle School

No School - Holiday Break

Friday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Saturday

5

January 5 Sunday

6

January 6 Monday

MC Middle School

No School - PD/Work Day

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Tuesday

8

January 8 Wednesday

MC Middle School

Tutoring in Room 300

Wednesday, January 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Thursday

MC Middle School

Girls Basketball @ Bayfield

Thursday, January 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Friday

11

January 11 Saturday

12

January 12 Sunday

13

January 13 Monday

MC Middle School

P.T.O. Meeting

Monday, January 13 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Tuesday

MC Middle School

Girls Basketball @ Escalante

Tuesday, January 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

MC Middle School

Towaoc Science Night - Chemistry: Chemical Changes

Tuesday, January 14 @ 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Wednesday

MC Middle School

Tutoring in Room 300

Wednesday, January 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Thursday

MC Middle School

Towaoc Science Night - Chemistry: Chemical Changes

Thursday, January 16 @ 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Friday

18

January 18 Saturday

19

January 19 Sunday

20

January 20 Monday

MC Middle School

No School - Holiday

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Tuesday

22

January 22 Wednesday

MC Middle School

Tutoring in Room 300

Wednesday, January 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Thursday

24

January 24 Friday

MC Middle School

Spring Theater Interest Meeting

Friday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Saturday

26

January 26 Sunday

27

January 27 Monday

28

January 28 Tuesday

29

January 29 Wednesday

MC Middle School

Tutoring in Room 300

Wednesday, January 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Thursday

31

January 31 Friday

Montezuma-Cortez
MIDDLE SCHOOL

450 West 2nd Street 
Cortez, Colorado  81321
(970) 565-7824