Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Montezuma-Cortez School District Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

Montezuma-Cortez School District

Montezuma Cortez School Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

Montezuma-Cortez School District

MCHS Student registration

Wednesday, July 31 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Montezuma-Cortez School District

MCHS Open House and Meet and Greet with New Principal

Wednesday, July 31 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Montezuma-Cortez
School District Re-1

400 North Elm Street
PO Box R 
Cortez, CO 81321-0708
(970) 565-7522