Skip to Main Content

Montezuma-Cortez School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Montezuma-Cortez School District

District Office Closed for Indigenous Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Montezuma-Cortez School District

Meet the Candidates Open House, Elks Lodge

Tuesday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

Montezuma-Cortez School District

Montezuma-Cortez School IPP District Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

Montezuma-Cortez
School District Re-1

400 North Elm Street
PO Box R 
Cortez, CO 81321-0708
(970) 565-7522 

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.