Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Spotlight

Click above to read the District TABOR notice for the upcoming mill levy override.

Learn more about our RE-1 Board Candidates who are up for election this November. Tammy Hooten - District E; Regina Lopez-Whiteskunk - District D; Lance McDaniel - District A; Sherri Wright - District C; No declared candidate - District G

This week, the Colorado Department of Education released preliminary accreditation ratings for schools across the state, and four Cortez campuses have achieved the highest accreditation rating plan. This is the highest number of district schools to attain the top rating. These schools include Battlerock Charter School, Lewis-Arriola, Manaugh, and Pleasant View. Mesa and MCMS both improved their ratings to Improvement, the second highest category.